LUM

worldwide booking : giacomo@clandestine-artists.com next : · Jul 21 - Ceremonia@ Scorpios, Mykonos, Greece. · Jul 23 - Acid Sunday@ Las Dalias, Ibiza, España. · Jul 26 - Aria, Tel Aviv, Israel. · Jul 27 - Dancing for Life @House of Shanti in the Desert, Tel Aviv, Israel. · Jul 28 - Ceremonia@ Scorpios, Mykonos, Greece. · Jul 30 - Acid Sunday@ Las Dalias, Ibiza, España. · Aug 3 - Scorpios, Mykonos, Greece. · Aug 4 - Ceremonia@ Scorpios, Mykonos, Greece. · Aug 5 - Untold Festival, Cluj-Napoca, Romania. · Aug 11 - Ceremonia@ Scorpios, Mykonos, Greece. · Aug 13 - Playa Padre, Marbella, España. · Aug 18 - Ceremonia@ Scorpios, Mykonos, Greece. . Aug 20 - Saga@ Heart, Ibiza, España
Upcoming Events This Month
The Masquerade
Sat 13 Aug 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Faithless DJ Set , Flight Facilities , Lovra
Solomun
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , SALLY C
Flower Power
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Flower Power
Joan Ribas , Victor Nebot
Zion & Lennox
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Bedouin
Wed 17 Aug 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Danny Tenaglia , Layla Benitez
El Baile
Thu 18 Aug 2022
El baile
AMÉMÉ , Joplyn , Skin , Smokin Jo
Music On
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Luciano , Jesse Calosso , Jean Pierre
The Masquerade
Sat 20 Aug 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Armand Van Helden , James Hype , Francis Mercier
Solomun
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Cromby
Flower Power
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Zion & Lennox
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Saga
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Bob Moses , Hoomance
El Baile
Thu 25 Aug 2022
El baile
Sarah Main , Dj Gigola , Giorgia Angiuli , El baile
Music On
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Joseph Capriati , ANOTR
Aug27TH_TheMasquerade
Sat 27 Aug 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Todd Terry , Elderbrook , Lars Moston
Solomun
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Tijana T
Flower Power
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Zion & Lennox
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Saga
Wed 31 Aug 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Black Coffee , Capoon