Loco Dice

german techno | minimal tech house | minimal techno | tech house

Born in Tunisia but based in Düsseldorf, Germany, Loco Dice has been at the very forefront of underground electronic music and a very familiar name on line ups in Ibiza during the last two decades The co-founder of Desolat, who started his career in Hip-Hop before electronic music caught his ears, will be playing at Pacha on May 1st, all night long!

Upcoming Events of Loco Dice
Music On
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Music On Closing Party
Marco Carola , Loco Dice , Richy Ahmed , Ms Mada
Upcoming Events This Month
Music On
Fri 01 Jul 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Ilario Alicante , Guti
July2nd_TheMasquerade
Sat 02 Jul 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone
Solomun
Sun 03 Jul 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Butch
Flower Power
Mon 04 Jul 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Maluma
Tue 05 Jul 2022
Maluma
Maluma , Mucho Muchacho , Sergio Vicedo
Saga
Wed 06 Jul 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Trikk , Rony Seikaly
El Baile
Thu 07 Jul 2022
El baile Opening Party
Erykah Badu , Sarah Main , Amberay , Zakes Bantwini
Music On
Fri 08 Jul 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Danny Tenaglia , Cuartero , Da Vid
July9th_TheMasquerade
Sat 09 Jul 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Paul Woolford , SG Lewis , LRB
Solomun
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Gerd Janson
Flower Power
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Maluma
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Maluma
Maluma
Saga
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Deep Dish , Santiago Garcia
El Baile
Thu 14 Jul 2022
El baile
Kate Zubok , Stef Mendesidis , Nastia
Music On
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Michael Bibi , East End Dubs
July16th_TheMasquerade
Sat 16 Jul 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Kerri Chandler , Ferreck Dawn , Juliet Sikora
Solomun
Sun 17 Jul 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Adriatique
Flower Power
Mon 18 Jul 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Maluma
Tue 19 Jul 2022
Maluma
Maluma
Saga
Wed 20 Jul 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Damian Lazarus , Lum
El Baile
Thu 21 Jul 2022
El baile
Sarah Main , Crazy P Soundsystem , Artwork , Chloé Caillet
Music On
Fri 22 Jul 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Carl Craig , Stacey Pullen , Calvin Clarke
July23rd_TheMasquerade
Sat 23 Jul 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Pete Tong , John Summit , Jack Tennis
Solomun
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Dixon
Flower Power
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Maluma
Tue 26 Jul 2022
Maluma
Maluma
Saga
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin
El Baile
Thu 28 Jul 2022
El baile
Sarah Main , Jan Blomqvist , Kaz James
Music On
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Franky Rizardo , Ale De Tuglie , Frank Storm
July30th_TheMasquerade
Sat 30 Jul 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Nora En Pure , Martin Ikin , Cian Toner
Solomun
Sun 31 Jul 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , HAAi