Flower Power

Dance the night away to the sound of the 60s, 70s and 80s every Monday at Flower Power, where freedom, peace, happiness and music unite on the dance floor! Go back in time to the glorious decade that made Ibiza known as the island of freedom.

Upcoming Events This Month
Music On
Fri 12 Aug 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Hot Since 82 , Matthias Tanzmann
The Masquerade
Sat 13 Aug 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Faithless DJ Set , Flight Facilities , Lovra
Solomun
Sun 14 Aug 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , SALLY C
Flower Power
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Flower Power
Joan Ribas , Victor Nebot
Zion & Lennox
Tue 16 Aug 2022
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Bedouin
Wed 17 Aug 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Danny Tenaglia , Layla Benitez
El Baile
Thu 18 Aug 2022
El baile
AMÉMÉ , Joplyn , Skin , Smokin Jo
Music On
Fri 19 Aug 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Luciano , Jesse Calosso , Jean Pierre
The Masquerade
Sat 20 Aug 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Armand Van Helden , James Hype , Francis Mercier
Solomun
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Cromby
Flower Power
Mon 22 Aug 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Zion & Lennox
Tue 23 Aug 2022
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Saga
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Bob Moses , Hoomance
El Baile
Thu 25 Aug 2022
El baile
Sarah Main , Dj Gigola , Giorgia Angiuli , El baile
Music On
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Music On
Marco Carola , Joseph Capriati , ANOTR
Aug27TH_TheMasquerade
Sat 27 Aug 2022
The Masquerade
Claptone , Todd Terry , Elderbrook , Lars Moston
Solomun
Sun 28 Aug 2022
Solomun + 1
Solomun , Tijana T
Flower Power
Mon 29 Aug 2022
Flower Power
Victor Nebot , Sergio Vicedo
Zion & Lennox
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Zion & Lennox
Zion & Lennox
Saga
Wed 31 Aug 2022
Bedouin: A Wednesday Saga
Bedouin , Black Coffee , Capoon